Board of Directors

Anthony Marmo President tony@normannstaffing.com
Nina Postupack 1st Vice President npostu@aol.com
Frank Faluotico 2nd Vice President ffaluotico@gmail.com
David Scarpino Treasurer david.scarpino@hahv.org
Beth Hanigan Secretary bahanigan@aol.com
Anna Brett Chair, Awards/Donations Committee abrett1@verizon.net
John Ioia MD. Chair, Bylaws Committee bonefixr@gmail.com
Maryann Degroodt Chair, Membership Committee agiking@aol.com
Frank Faluotico Social Media/Marketing Committee ffaluotico@gmail.com
Linda Saccoman Co- Chair Cultural Events Committee lsaccoman@ulsterpublishing.com
Les Lombardi Co-Chair Cultural Events Committee lombardiles@gmail.com
Jorja LoSchiavo Co- Chair Fund Raising Committee countrycuzins2@yahoo.com
Ann Suraci Co-Chair Fund Raising Committee dsuraci@hvc.rr.com
Lisa Faluotico Chair- Sunshine/Sympathy Committee teach722@aol.com